Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen Northwest Ohio’s service area.

Board Members

Michele Murnen Rice

Amy Thorpe Wiley
Vice President

Marianne Peters

Lori Decker

Teresa McHugh
Past President

Vallie Bowman-English

William Conlisk

Lori Edgeworth

Malcolm Doyle, M.D. 

Shaneli Fernando, M.D.

Brian King

Molly Meyers

Michele Murnen Rice

John Skeldon

Charles Soto